Big Sky Ski Team (BSSEF)
PO Box 160134
Big Sky, MT  59716
406-993-2773
Bigskysef@yahoo.com

Jeremy Ueland
Voice:   406-993-2773
Fax:  406-993-2772
ski2moto@yahoo.com
bigskysef@yahoo.com

Eric Becker
406-539-6291

Jeremy Ueland
(406) 579-7005
ski2moto@yahoo.com

bigskysef@yahoo.com

Black Hills Ski Team (BHST)
PO Box 214
St. Onge, SD 57779
bhst00@gmail.com
605-484-6090

Tom Marson, General Manager
Terry Peak Ski Area
21120 Stewart Slope Road
Lead, SD 57754
605-584-2165

Courtney Schad
PO Box 214
St. Onge, SD 57779
bhst00@gmail.com 
605-484-6090

Rick McGrath
mcdirt3@gmail.com
605-645-2852

Bridger Ski Foundation (BSF)
PO Box 1243
Bozeman, MT   59771

406-587-2445
406-586-9303 (fax)
office@bridgerskifoundation.org

Jason Moore
Office 406-587-2445
Cell 406-209-8009
jasonjmoore@hotmail.com

Pat Flowers
pajoflowers@gmail.com

Roger Bay (FIS)
Cell 406-600-3885
wajabay@yahoo.com

Jason Moore
Office 406-587-2445
Cell 406-209-8009
jasonjmoore@hotmail.com

Discovery Ski Education Foundation (DSEF)
636 S 3rd St W
Missoula, MT 59801
406-546-5148
rludemann276@gmail.com

Ryan Ludemann
2093 Eagle Nest Lane
Missoula, MT 59802
406-546-5148
rludemann276@gmail.com  

Ryan Ludemann
2093 Eagle Nest Lane
Missoula, MT 59802
406-546-5148
rludemann276@gmail.com  

Ken Manchester
kmanch02@msn.com

Great Divide Ski Team (GDST)
(aka Belmont Ski Education)
PO Box 480
Helena, MT   59624 

406-449-6700
dldurgan@montana.com

Rogers Little

Voice:   406-449-6700

FAX:       406-449-4849
alitlmos@montana.com

Steve Erickson
406-442-1079 home
406-431-6077 cell
erickson187@msn.com

Andy Fitzhugh
224 Greenwood Drive
Helena MT   59601
Home:   406-449-6100
Cell:   406-461-5384
andy.fitzhugh@xyleminc.com

Craig Krueger
406-250-5358
craigw@bresnan.net

Lost Trail (LTRT)
PO Box 602
Corvallis, MT 59828
406-212-0239

Doug Nelson
PO Box 602
Corvallis, MT 59828
doug@glaciergallery.com
406-212-0239

 

Stu Hoyt

Maverick Ski Team (PMEF)
(Pioneer Mountain Education Foundation)
P.O. Box 366
Dillon, MT 59725

Alex Dunn
Pioneer Mountain Education Foundation
P.O. Box 366
Dillon, MT 59725

Alex Dunn
Pioneer Mountain Education Foundation
P.O. Box 366
Dillon, MT 59725

Kristi Knaub
kristiknaub1@gmail.com

Missoula Ski Education
Foundation (MSEF)

PO Box 7046
Missoula, MT   59807
406-239-0030
lkm0404@westminstercollege.edu

Lucas Matelich
(406) 239-0030
lkm0404@westminstercollege.edu

Greg Larson
1548 Fox Field Drive
Missoula, MT 59802
(406) 829-3365
greg.larson@mso.umt.edu

Lucas Matelich
(406) 239-0030
lkm0404@westminstercollege.edu

Montana Alpine Race School
Foundation (MARS)
PO Box 2015
Whitefish, MT 59937

John Steitz
406-270-4768
john.steitz@gmail.com

John Lewison
PO Box 2015
Whitefish, MT 59937

John Steitz
406-270-4768
john.steitz@gmail.com

MSU Skiing  (MSU)
#1 Bobcat Circle
Bozeman, MT   59717 

406-994-2451
kevin.francis1@msubobcats.com

Kevin Francis
541-350-3197
kevin.francis1@msubobcats.com

NA

Kevin Francis
541-350-3197
kevin.francis1@msubobcats.com

Rocky Mountain College Ski Team --
USCSA Grand Teton Conference
(RMC)

1511 Poly Drive 
Billings, MT   59102

406-657-1036
wolfj@rocky.edu

Jerry Wolf

Voice:   406-657-1036

FAX:   406-657-1185
Cell:   406-698-5126

 

Assistant Coach
Jeremy Wolf
406-698-2997

NA

Jerry Wolf

Voice:   406-657-1036

FAX:   406-657-1185
Cell:   406-698-5126
wolfj@rocky.edu

 

Assistant Coach
Jeremy Wolf
406-698-2997

Showdown Ski Team (SST)
(Central Montana Ski Foundation)
300 4th Street North
Great Falls, MT   59401

406-453-6185

office@mtcpatax.com

Rick Jacobs
2177 Lingshire Road
White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645
(406) 547-3587
bentoncreek@yahoo.com

Rick Jacobs
2177 Lingshire Road
White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645
(406) 547-3587
bentoncreek@yahoo.com

Rick Jacobs

406-547-3587

bentoncreek@yahoo.com

Silver Run (SRSEF)

PO Box 725
Red Lodge, MT   59068
406-208-1875

Vanessa Selby
silverrunski@gmail.com
406-208-1875 (cell)

Lyon Davis
406-281-1862
lyondavis@gmail.com

Pete Petry
petepetry@hotmail.com

970-389-5523

Lisa Densmore
406-690-0190
densmore1@aol.com

University of Montana Alpine Ski Team --
USCSA Grand Teton Conference
(UM)

406-241-7799
griz.ski.racing@gmail.com

Galen Murray
406-241-7799
griz.ski.racing@gmail.com

Galen Murray
406-241-7799
griz.ski.racing@gmail.com

Galen Murray
406-241-7799
griz.ski.racing@gmail.com

Whitefish Mountain Resort Race Team
(WMRT)

(Flathead Valley Ski Foundation)
P.O. Box 623
Whitefish, MT   59937

406-862-2912

raceteam@skiwhitefish.com

Roy Loman

P.O. Box 1400
Whitefish, MT   59937
Office:   406-862-2912
Cell:   802-236-1057

P.O. Box 1400
Whitefish, MT   59937
Office:   406-862-2912
Cell:   802-236-1057
roy.loman@fvsef.org  

Tim Hinderman
406-885-2730
tim.hinderman@fvsef.org

Roy Loman

P.O. Box 1400
Whitefish, MT   59937
Office:   406-862-2912
Cell:   802-236-1057
roy.loman@fvsef.org